Call for Cases  Affiliations  The CASE Journal   The CASE Journal Catalog   Newsletters   Resources   Books  
 
Home
Join CASE Association
Purchase Cases

What's New
About CASE
About The CASE Journal
Our Mission
FAQ

Building Skills
Conferences
Workshops
Best Paper Awards
Constitution
Officers
Fellows
Contact Us

Login


Current CASE Fellows
Barry Armandi*, SUNY Old Westbury
armandi@attglobal.net
Peggy Naumes, University of New Hampshire
mjnaumes@hopper.unh.edu
Jim Carroll, Georgian Court University
drjamesjcarrollcpa@yahoo.com
John Seeger, Bentley College
jseeger@bentley.edu
Timothy Edlund, Morgan State University
Tim.Edlund@Morgan.edu
Herb Sherman, Southampton College -LIU
herbert.sherman@liu.edu
Bill Naumes, University of New Hampshire
bill.naumes@unh.edu
Gina Vega,  Organizational Ergonomics 
gina.vega978@gmail.com

Fellows have been given the highest honor bestowed by CASE, but still are voting members. Admission to Fellow status can only be attained upon following voting rules determined by current fellows. All fellows shall act in an advisory capacity to the Executive Committee, and especially to the President.



*Deceased

   
Copyright © 2007-2013 www.caseweb.org - All Rights Reserved.
The CASE Association link to index page