Call for Cases  Affiliations  The CASE Journal   The CASE Journal Catalog   Newsletters   Resources   Books  
 
Home
Join CASE Association
Purchase Cases

What's New
About CASE
About The CASE Journal
Our Mission
FAQ

Building Skills
Conferences
Workshops
Best Paper Awards
Constitution
Officers
Fellows
Contact Us

Login


Current CASE Officers
President
Miriam F. Weismann
Florida International University
miriam.weismann@fiu.edu

Journal Editor
Rebecca Morris
University of Nebraska – Omaha
rmorris@mail.unomaha.edu

Secretary
Colette Dumas
Suffolk University
cdumas@suffolk.edu
Director of Mentoring
Mary Foster
Morgan State University
mary.foster@morgan.edu
 
Treasurer
Steven Congden
University of Hartford
congden@hartford.edu
Director of Technology and Webmaster
Zaiyong Tang
Salem State University
ztang@salemstate.edu 

VP Membership
Daphne Berry
University of Hartford
daberryuh@gmail.com

Anthony Bowrin
Saginaw Valley S
abowrin@svsu.edu

Past President
Margaret (Peggy) Naumes

University of New Hampshire (retired)
MJNaumes@comcast.net

David Desplaces
College of Charleston
desplacesd@cofc.edu

VP Program
Mary Fosteer
Morgan State University
mary.foster@morgan.edu

NACRA Regional Representative
William Naumes
University of New Hampshire (retired)
bill.naumes@unh.edu

Board Members
Gina Vega
Salem State University
gina.vega97@gmail.com

Margaret (Peggy) Naumes
University of New Hampshire (retired)
MJNaumes@comcast.net

Robert Murray
University of Maine at Presque Isle
robert.murray@umpi.edu


   
Copyright © 2007-2013 www.caseweb.org - All Rights Reserved.
The CASE Association link to index page